Welsh National Foal Show 2016

Main show sponsor Greenlands Insurance Services
Foal show for Welsh sections A, B, C & D, Welsh Part-Breds & Riding Ponies
Judges 2016
Section A - Mr Dennis Price (Afan)
Kindly sponsored by Mr & Mrs A & K Fletcher (Karadam)
Section B & Welsh Part-Breds - Mr Kevin Walker (Brynoffa)
Section B Championship sash kindly sponsored by Fairywood Ponies
WPBR section kindly sponsored by Mr & Mrs G O Williams (Carless)
Section C - Mrs Sarah Hamer (Cwmhir Stud)
Kindly sponsored by Mr & Mrs S Franklin (Sarum Stud)
Section D - Mr D D Williams (Dyffryntywi Stud)
Kindly sponsored by Mrs Sue Howe (Marl Stud)
Riding Ponies -  Mt R P Parker Jones (Croston)
Riding Ponies Championship sash sponsored by Mr P Russell & Family (Bryngwennol Stud)
Supreme Champion Welsh & Overall Supreme Champion - Mrs B French, WPCS President 2016.  (Forlan)
Supreme Welsh Championship sash kindly sponsored by the Bigley Family, Llanarth Stud)
Class prize money to 3rd place and rosettes to 6th place
Exhibitors Passes
Please note passes will not be sent out for any ehibitor with only one entry as the driver will admitted free.  Additional passes for entries will be mailed as per schedule rules.
Admission Fees
Adults - £4.00
Children under 16 - FREE
Catalogues - £2.00
Schedule 2016
Judging, timings & class details
Adobe Acrobat document [509.8 KB]
Schedule 2016 (word document)
Judging, timings & class details
Microsoft Word document [562.5 KB]
Entry Form 2016
Entry Form (please complete for each owner if a producer)
Entry form 2016.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [256.7 KB]