2012 25th Anniversary Show

Judges for each section are as follows:-


Section A - Mrs. D. Thomas, Dyfed

Section B & Welsh Part-Bred - Miss. C. Bigley, Llanarth

Section C - Mr. J. Batt, Abergavenny

Section D - Mr. D.G. Dobbs, Llangattock

Riding Ponies - Mr. R. Miller, Heniarth

Welsh Championship & Silver Medal - Mr. E.T.E. Davies, Maesmynach, President WPCS

Supreme Championship - Mr. E.T.E. Davies, Maesmynach, President WPCS


Schedule and Entry Form 2012

Schedule and entry form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [422.8 KB]