Show Winners 2010 - Photos courtesy of Milli Peel

Penymorfa Ruby 

(Dyfed Harlequin x Penboeth Toffee)

1st A Filly & Champion A


Llanarth Glamour


(Douthwaite Signwriter x Llanarth Galaxy)

1st B Filly, Champion B & Supreme in Show


Brynseion Della 

(Brynmelion Llewelyn x Parvadean Delight)

1st C Filly & Champion C


Llwynhywel Super Lady 

(Thorneyside The Magic Man x Brynithon Super Lady)

1st D Filly & Champion D & Reserve Supreme



Tynyfid Murphy's Law


(Libro x Tynyfid Morning Glory)

1st Part-Bred over 14.2hh at maturity & Champion P.Bred



Maybrock Sweet Magic


(Maybrock Mankato x Bryncadoc Sweet Magic)

1st P.bred 12.2hh & 14.2hh at maturity & Reserve P.bred


Dukeshill Diamond Geezer


(Dukeshill Magnum x Dukeshill Dazzle)

1st, not to exceed 12.0h.h at maturity with a view to becoming a M&M leading rein pony and Champion Riding Pony


Karadam Zoetman


(Vechtzicht Hywel x Dhanak Babycham)

1st A Colt & Reserve A


Zonneweide Royal Lustre


1st B Colt & Reserve B
(Liezelshof Macho x Rhydspence Sheer Joy)


Brynarth Lady Capulet


(Bodwenarth Romeo x Cathedine Calennig)

2nd Filly & Reserve C


Llamri Llew Du

(Parvadean Recharge x Synod Ruby Gem)

1st C Colt